Zakk Wylde | September 01, 2016 @ The House of Blues ~ Las Vegas, NV

Zakk Wylde recently returned to Las Vegas, touring behind his newest release: Book of Shadows II. Zakk brought along his Black Label Society brethren Dario Lorina, John “JD” DeServio, and Jeff Fabb, and proceeded to rip through a great selection of songs comprised of the new material as well as cuts from the original Book of Shadows.


  1. Sold My Soul
  2. Autumn Changes
  3. Tears of December
  4. Lay Me Down
  5. Road Back Home
  6. Yesterday’s Tears
  7. Between Heaven and Hell
  8. Darkest Hour
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Throwin It All Away
  11. Dead As Yesterday
  12. Eyes of Burden
  13. Way Beyond Empty
  14. The King
  15. Lost Prayer
  16. Sleeping Dogs

Zakk has several meet and greets scheduled at Guitar Center locations across the country. A full listing of dates can be seen HERE

Later this month, Zakk will take Black Label Society to Ozzfest Meets Knotfest on September 24th in San Bernardino, CA.

Book of Shadows II is available now via eOne Music

About Monty Jay 35 Articles
Monty Jay is a Las Vegas based musician and photographer, always up for adventures and exploration =)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.